CONTATTI 2017-09-13T11:10:06+00:00

CONTATTI

 S.R.R.ATO 4 Agrigento Est

Sede Legale:
Piazza Aldo Moro,1
Agrigento – Sicilia – 92100

Sede Operativa:
Piazza Trinacria,1
zona industriale 92021 – Aragona (AG)

Presidente:

Enrico Vella

presidente@pec.srrato4agest.it

Vicepresidente:

Cimino Giuseppa Marianna

vicepresidente@pec.srrato4agest.it

CENTRALINO: 0922- 443011

FAX: 0922-443012

Consigliere:

Gaetano Carmina

consigliere@pec.srrato4agest.it

Revisore:

Castellana Giuseppe

revisore@pec.srrato4agest.it

 NomeCognomeMailRecapito telefonico
Direttore GeneraleGuarneriClaudiodirettoregenerale@pec.srrato4agest.it
guarneri@srrato4agest.it
0922- 443003
AleoEleonoraaleo@srrato4agest.it0922- 443036
AmatoPietroamato@srrato4agest.it0922- 443001
Di GiacomoGiusydigiacomo@srrato4agest.it0922- 443002
La PortaSalvatorelaporta@srrato4agest.it0922- 443032
SanfilippoPierangelosanfilippo@srrato4agest.it0922- 443049
VetroCarmelovetro@srrato4agest.it
AllettoGaetanoalletto@srrato4agest.it0922- 443022
ArcieriConcettaarcieri@srrato4agest.it
BellomoMimmabellomo@srrato4agest.it0922- 443026
BonfissutoAngelo Enricobonfissuto@srrato4agest.it
BonvissutoCarmelobonvissuto@srrato4agest.it
BuongiornoAngelobuongiorno@srrato4agest.it
CampioneAntoniocampione@srrato4agest.it0922- 443020
CastellanaLuciacastellana@srrato4agest.it0922- 443039
CastronovoGiuseppecastronovo@srrato4agest.it0922- 443015
CiliaVincenzocilia@srrato4agest.it
CuffaroPaola Claudiacuffaro@srrato4agest.it0922- 443019
CurreriCalogerocurreri@srrato4agest.it0922- 443035
DanileNicodemodanile@srrato4agest.it0922- 443028
Di FalcoGerlandodifalco@srrato4agest.it
Di rosaSalvatoredirosa@srrato4agest.it
D'ippolitoBrunodippolito@srrato4agest.it
D'orsiAngelodorsi@srrato4agest.it
FallùMarcellofallu@srrato4gest.it
GentileGioachinogentile@srrato4gest.it
GraciVincenzograci@srrato4agest.it
LattucaAlfonsolattuca@srrato4agest.it0922- 443013
LazzaroFrancescolazzaro@srrato4agest.it
LombardoSergiolombardo@srrato4agest.it
LucchesiPietrolucchesi@srrato4agest.it
LupoGiuseppelupo@srrato4agest.it
MaglioGerlandomaglio@srrato4agest.it0922- 443016
MangioneGiuseppemangione@srrato4agest.it
MartinesDiego Giovacchinomartines@srrato4agest.it
MendolaConcettamendola@srrato4agest.it
MirabileGianfrancomirabile@srrato4agest.it0922- 443018
MondelloAlfonsomondello@srrato4agest.it0922- 443021
PaceAngelopace@srrato4agest.it
PetixCristinacpetix@srrato4agest.it
PetixMatteo Antoniomapetix@srrato4agest.it
PicarellaFrancopicarella@srrato4agest.it
PintoLoredanapinto@srrato4agest.it0922- 443037
PolizziGiuseppepolizzi@srrato4agest.it
RaiaMario Antonioraia@srrato4agest.it
RalloGaetanorallo@srrato4agest.it
RomitoGiusepperomito@srrato4agest.it0922- 443030
RuffinoIgnazioruffino@srrato4agest.it
SaievaGiovannisaieva@srrato4agest.it
SavarinoGiuseppesavarino@srrato4agest.it
ScattaregiaGiuseppescattaregia@srrato4agest.it
ScrudatoMichelescrudato@srrato4agest.it0922- 443029
TerranaEnzoterrana@srrato4agest.it0922- 443031
TrainaPasqualetraina@srrato4agest.it0922- 443038
TuttolomondoPasquale Alessandrotuttolomondo@srrato4agest.it0922- 443033
ZammitoGiusyzammito@srrato4agest.it0922- 443027

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. Leggi ancora Ok